Tilitoimistopalveluiden hallinto

Johtaja, Tilitoimistopalvelut Etelä-Suomi
Juho Ahosola
0207 525 751
juho.ahosola@talenom.fi
Johtaja, Tilitoimistopalvelut Pohjois-Suomi
Vesa Filppula
0207 525 407
vesa.filppula@talenom.fi
Johtaja, palkanlaskenta ja myyntilaskutus
Niina Haataja
0207 525 294
niina.haataja@talenom.fi
Kehitysjohtaja
Juha Jutila
0207 525 026
juha.jutila@talenom.fi
Callcenter, yksikön päällikkö
Tuomo Pohjanen
0207 525 413
tuomo.pohjanen@talenom.fi
Myyntijohtaja
Jenni Marttinen
0207 525 720
jenni.marttinen@talenom.fi
Varatoimitusjohtaja
Otto-Pekka Huhtala
0707 525 276
otto-pekka.huhtala@talenom.fi

Header-kuva

Ota yhteyttä

Myynti

0207 525 500

Yksinkertaistettu yhteydenotto